About Me

Hi I’m Karen an active 52 year old  retired lady,  I’ve been a dog owner for the past twenty years , dogs are a big part of my life .My first dog was a rescue dog called Elsa who grew up with my children. I’ve since owned a border terrier, german shepherd and currently have a springer cross called Zefie who I have competed in dog agility with .

I know a busy working life  or unexpected event, sometimes does not give you the time you would like to spend with your dog and that’s where i can help you out :-

  • One to one fun walks either odd days or regular weekly walks , for a full hour or half hour to suit your pet.
  • Home visits ; half hour if you simply need your dog or cat letting out or feeding or some playful company during the day .
  • All Tailored to suit your pets needs, totally flexible , honest and trustworthy and fully insured for your peace of mind.

Services & Prices

I am based in Watton, East Riding of Yorkshire. I provide my dog walking services for the surrounding towns and villages of Beverley, Driffield ,Middleton on the wolds, Beswick, Skerne, Aike, Hutton Cranswick, Bainton, Kilwick, Lund ,Lockington, Kirkburn, Tibthorpe, Cherry Burton, Bishop Burton, North Dalton, Etton.

  • 30 min walk £6.00 plus £5 for additional dog
  • 60 min walk £10.00 plus £6 for additional dog
  • Home visits half hour £6.00
  • Fuel and travel costs included within 7 mile radius of Watton

additional time fuel cost for travelling:

  • 8 miles £1
  • 9 miles £1.50
  • 10 miles £2.00
  • 11 miles £2.50
  • 12 miles £3.00
  • 13 miles £3.50
  • 14 miles £4.00
  • 15 miles £4.50

Prior to the first walk you will be required to fill in and sign an information and consent form. Please download the form below:

Address

Main Street
Watton
YO25 9AW

Phone

07720 664104